LONDON GOSSIP WITH NIKI JAI

Hello Blitzers! Niki Jai is our official corespondent from the UK,
bringing us all the celebrity gossip and dirt! It's a fun report brought to you every Monday on the show The Morning Brew with Tom Slick at 10am PT 1pm ET 5pm GMT. So tune in every Monday to catch the latest in what those crazy celebrities get up to! And if you missed one of Niki's episodes, then just come right here and catch up!

Niki has been on hiatus but is returning Jan 4, 2016!